Select Page

Host Committee:

Moreno Valley Educators Association
Inland Empire Labor Council
Moreno Valley City Councilmember Ulises Cabrera
Moreno Valley Unified School District President Darrell Peeden
Riverside Community College District Trustee Jose Alcala
Riverside County Board of Education Trustee Corey Jackson
Perris Union High School District Trustee Elizabeth Vallejo
Val Verde Unified School District President Ty Liddell
Western Municipal Water District Director Gracie Torres

Thursday, September 16th
6:30pm – 8:00pm
*We will adhere to covid-19 regulations

Suggested Contribution Levels Are:
Principal Award $1000, Deans List $500 ,Honor Roll $250, Participant Award $100, Ticket $50, Student $25

To RSVP, please contact maha rizvi at [email protected] or call/text 951-227-9454